Board of Directors

The San Francisco Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of more than 60 business leaders who are dedicated to driving a vibrant local economy and supporting our city’s
diverse communities.


Melinda Yee Franklin

West Region Executive, Community Engagement Corporate Responsibility
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Vice Chair

Scott Dunlap

Managing Principal

Past Immediate Chair

John Gingrich

Northern California Office, Managing Director

President & CEO

Rodney Fong

President & CEO
San Francisco Chamber of Commerce

Jeffery Album

Vice President, Public & Government Affairs
Delta Dental of California

Thomas Becker, PhD

Managing Director

Cammy Blackstone

Director of External Affairs

Keith Boswell

Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP

Oriana Branon

Director of Corporate Communications

Kathleen Brown

General Manager, Enterprise & Partners Group

Paul Brown

Area Vice President, Account Management, Premier Accounts
Blue Shield of California

Warren Browner

Sutter Health CPMC

Kathryn Cahill

Cahill Contractors LLC

Tony Calabrese

Chief Operating Officer
Shorenstein Realty

Rahul Chandhok

Vice President of Public Affairs & Strategic Communications
San Francisco 49ers

George Chen

Founder, Executive Chef
China Live Complex

Noa Clark

Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

John Cu

Hanson Bridgett LLP

Scott Dunlap

Managing Principal

Katie Ferrick

Sr. Director of Community Development, Environmental Sustainability, & EMEA LATAM Workplace

David Fike

Golden Gate University

Franco Finn

Head of External Relations, Community, Events & Engagement
Alaska Airlines

Brian Finnegan, CPA

Partner, Assurance

Anthony Foxx

Chief Policy Officer

Papia Gambelin

Managing Director, State & Local Government Affairs, Western Region
United Airlines

Jason Geller

Regional Managing Partner
Fisher & Phillips LLP

John Gingrich

Northern California Office, Managing Director

Lee Gregory

Partner & Executive Vice President of Sales & Marketing
McCalls Catering & Events

Mike Grisso

Senior Vice President, Land Planning and Development
Kilroy Realty Corporation

Stephanie Isaacson

Director of Community Relations; Executive Director
PG&E; PG&E Foundation

Adama Iwu

Senior Director & Local Government Relations
Visa, Inc.

David Kaufman

Director of Global Strategies
Nixon Peabody LLP

Lorcan Kearney

Vice President
Webcor Builders

Packy Kelly

Partner In-Charge of Audit - Northern California

Mike Kitts,

Executive Vice President, Partnerships
Golden State Warriors

Mark Klein

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications, Public Affairs & External Relations
Dignity Health

Jordan Knopf

Vice President of Sales
NBC Bay Area

Richard Leider

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Anvil Builders

Betty Louie

Chinatown Merchant Association

Ken Lund

Managing Director, Advisory | Marketing and Sales Market Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Lynn Mahoney

San Francisco State University

Eric Maldonado

Business Development Manager
Redwood Credit Union

Robert Massey

Deloitte Tax LLP

Mike McGee

Chief Financial Officer
California Academy of Sciences

Manolo Morales

Senior Director, State Government Engagement

Alfredo Pedroza

Senior Vice President, Local Government Relations
Wells Fargo

David Perry

CEO & Founder
David Perry & Associates

Robert Schmitt

President San Francisco Division
Clear Channel Outdoor

Kim Stone

General Manager of Chase Center
The Golden State Warriors

Minna Tao

VP & Director of Community and Business Initiatives

Rob Tibbetts

Senior Marketing Principal

Francesca Vega

Vice Chancellor for Community & Government Relations

John Viola

SVP Market Executive
Bank of America

Emily Warren

Senior Manager Public Policy

Melinda Yee Franklin

West Region Executive, Community Engagement Corporate Responsibility
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Anna Zuo

Senior Vice President, Commercial Baking Regional Management
East West Bank

Community Partners

Matthew Ajiake

San Francisco African American Chamber of Commerce

Darlene Chiu Bryant

Executive Director
Global SF

Kevin Carroll

President & CEO
Hotel Council of San Francisco

Joe D’Alessandro

President & CEO
SF Travel

Jim Wunderman

President & CEO
Bay Area Council


Mario Alioto

Executive Vice President, Business Operations
San Francisco Giants

Lee Blitch

Chair, Board of Directors
Educational Results Partnership

Robert Corrigan

Former President
San Francisco State University

Greg Cosko

President & CEO
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction

Steve Farrand

Senior Partner
Farrand Cooper P.C.

Peter Gruebele

Senior Vice President
Fifth Third Bank

Mary Huss

San Francisco Business Times

Janis MacKenzie

MacKenzie Communications

Louis Meunier

Administrator, Order of Malta Northern California Clinic for the Uninsured; Vice Chair, California Business for Education Excellence

L. Wade Rose

Vice President/External & Government Relations
Dignity Health

G. Rhea Serpan